District Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Breakfast of Champions
-
WBLAHS - North Campus
Fri, May 3
Early Childhood Screening
Normandy Park Education Center
Morning with Mom & Spring BOGO Book Fair
-
Vadnais Heights Elementary School
All School Dance
-
Sunrise Middle School
Sat, May 4
Hugo/Oneka Color Run
Oneka Elementary
PTA 5K Color Run
-
Oneka Elementary School
Prom - Grand March
-
WBLAHS - South Campus
Prom
-
WBLAHS - Offsite
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Book Fair
-
Lincoln Elementary School
PTA meeting at Hugo
-
Hugo Elementary School
PTO Meeting
-
Willow Lane Elementary School
South Band Concert
-
WBLAHS - South Campus
Tue, May 7
8th Grade MCA Science
Sunrise Park Middle School
Book Fair
-
Lincoln Elementary School
North Campus Awards Night
-
WBLAHS - North Campus
PTA Meeting
-
Otter Lake Elementary School
Wed, May 8
8th Grade MCA Science
Sunrise Park Middle School
Book Fair
-
Lincoln Elementary School
Thu, May 9
ECFE Registration Begins
Normandy Park Education Center
Book Fair
-
Lincoln Elementary School
North Band Concert
-
WBLAHS - North Campus
2nd Grade Concert
-
Willow Lane Elementary School
Music Concert
-
Hugo Elementary School
Spring Event
-
Tamarack Nature Center
PTA Meeting @ 6:30pm Media Center
-
Lincoln Elementary School
Music Concert
-
Hugo Elementary School
Fri, May 10
Early Childhood Screening
Normandy Park Education Center
Book Fair
-
Lincoln Elementary School
Mariners Show
-
WBLAHS - South Campus
Sat, May 11
Mariners Show
-
WBLAHS - South Campus
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
PTA Meeting at Oneka
-
Oneka Elementary School
District Night of Jazz
-
District Center
School Board Student Recognition Ceremony
-
District Center
School Board Regular Meeting
-
District Center
Tue, May 14
PTA Meeting
-
Birch Lake Elementary School
Central MS Band 6/7
-
Central Middle School
National Jr. Honor Society Induction
-
Sunrise Middle School
Wed, May 15
South Awards Night
-
WBLAHS - South Campus
Thu, May 16
Central MS 6/8 Band
-
Central Middle School
PTO
-
Central Middle School
Early Childhood PTA Monthly Meeting
-
Normandy Park Education Center
Fri, May 17
Early Childhood Screening
-
Normandy Park Education Center
PTO Spring Carnival
-
Lakeaires Elementary School
Color Run
-
Willow Lane Elementary School
Willow Lane Elementary's Color Run
-
Willow Lane Elementary
Sat, May 18
7th Grade Washington DC Trip
Sunrise Park Middle School
BearPower Breakaway Family Bike Ride (All-District Event)
-
Otter Lake Elementary School
Sun, May 19
7th Grade Washington DC Trip
Sunrise Park Middle School
Mon, May 20
7th Grade Washington DC Trip
Sunrise Park Middle School
American Indian Parent Advisory Committee
-
District Center
School Board Work-Study Meeting
-
District Center
Sunrise Park MS 8 Band
-
Sunrise Middle School
Tue, May 21
Insight Parent Night
-
Area Learning Center School
PTA Meeting
-
Otter Lake Elementary School
PTO meeting
-
Vadnais Heights Elementary School
Sunrise Park MS 6/7 Band with Jazz
-
Sunrise Middle School
Central Awards Night
-
Central Middle School
Wed, May 22
South Side Track & Field Day
Lakeaires Elementary
Hugo Field Days
-
Hugo Elementary
Sunrise Awards Night
-
District Center Auditorium
Thu, May 23
5th Grade Track andField
Birch Lake Elementary
Willow Lane Elementary's Reading Buddy Gathering
-
Willow Lane Elementary
North Idol
-
WBLAHS - North Campus
South Choir
-
WBLAHS - South Campus
Fri, May 24
Preschool Last Day
Normandy Park
Senior Day
Jimmy's Event Center in Vadnais Heights and a trip to Valleyfair.
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Date Range
-

Filter Calendars

  • 1. District
  • 2. Early Childhood
  • 3. Elementary Schools
  • 4. Middle Schools
  • 5. High School