District Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, May 28
2nd - 4th Grade Field Day
Oneka Elementary School
Lakeaires Elementary's PTO Meeting
-
Lakeaires Elementary School
Central MS Choir 8th Grade
-
Central Middle School
Sunrise Park MS Choir Grade 6
-
WBLAHS - North Campus
Wed, May 29
Early Childhood End of the Year Party
-
Normandy Park Education Center
Graduation Cap, Gown and Ticket Distribution
-
South Campus Cafeteria
North Choir Concert
-
WBLAHS - North Campus
School Board Sponsored Retirement Dinner
-
Offsite
Thu, Jun 6
Transition Education Center Graduation
-
District Center
5th Gr Graduation
-
Oneka Elementary School
5th Grade Graduation
-
Otter Lake Elementary
5th Grade Graduation
Oneka Elementary
5th Grade Graduation
Matoska International
ALC Graduation
-
WBLAHS - South Campus
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
School Board Student Recognition Ceremony
-
District Center
School Board Regular Meeting
-
District Center
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
District Booth at Marketfest
-
Downtown White Bear Lake
Early Childhood Monthly PTA Meeting
-
Rudy's Redeye Grill
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Subscribe to Alerts American Indian PAC
-
District Center
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts District Booth at Marketfest
-
Downtown White Bear Lake
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Meeting
-
Lakeaires Elementary School
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts District Booth at Marketfest
-
Downtown White Bear Lake
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Date Range
-

Filter Calendars

  • 1. District
  • 2. Early Childhood
  • 3. Elementary Schools
  • 4. Middle Schools
  • 5. High School