School Info
WBLAHS-North Campus
5045 Division Ave
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Phones: 651-653-2920
Fax: 651-653-2630
Attendance: 651-653-2911
School Hours: 7:30a.m.-2:15p.m.
Office Hours: 7:00a.m.-3:30p.m.
Principal: Donald Bosch



Activities, Athletics and Fine Arts

MINNESOTA STATE HIGH SCHOOL LEAGUE AFFILIATED ACTIVITIES
 Activity  Head Coach/Advisor  Contact
 Adapted Floor Hockey, CI  Jon Hurt  jon.hurt@isd624.org
 Adapted Soccer, CI  Joe Dustin  jjdustin11@hotmail.com
 Adapted Softball, CI  Joe Dustin  jjdustin11@hotmail.com
 Alpine Skiing, Boys  Fred Feirn  frederick.feirn@isd624.org
 Alpine Skiing, Girls  Fred Feirn  frederick.feirn@isd624.org
 Band, North  Jeremy Rockford  jeremy.rockford@isd624.org
 Band, South  Shannon Anderson  shannon.anderson@isd624.org
 Baseball  Matt Mcglothlin  matthew.mcglothlin@isd6242.org
 Basketball, Boys  Keith Lockwood  keith.lockwood@isd624.org
 Basketball, Girls  Jeremy Post  jeremy.post@isd624.org
 Cheer Team  Heather Wahlstrand  heather.wahlstrand@isd624.org
 Choir, North  Wendy Souja  wendy.souja@isd624.org
 Choir, South  Marie Dymit  marie.dymit@isd624.org
 Cross Country, Boys  Dan Kovacich  daniel.kovacich@isd624.org
 Cross Country, Girls  Patti Percival  patricia.percival@isd624.org
 Debate  Paul Seeba  paul.seeba@isd624.org
 Football  Ryan Bartlett  ryan.bartlett@isd624.org
 Golf, Boys  Craig Nasvik  craig.nasvik@isd624.org
 Golf, Girls  Betsy Larey/Sue Ryan  betsylareygolf@gmail.com
 Gymnastics  Kelly Rivers/Kendra Knappenberger  kelly.rivers@isd624.org
 Hockey, Boys  Tim Sager  timothy.sager@isd624.org
 Hockey, Girls  Jerry Kwapick  jerry.kwapick@midcountrybank.com
 Lacrosse, Boys  Brandon Husak  coachhusak@gmail.com
 Lacrosse, Girls  Colleen Dunnigan  cdunniga@aerotek.com
 Nordic Skiing, Boys  Seth Salenger  seth.salenger@isd624.org 
 Nordic Skiing, Girls  Seth Salenger  seth.salenger@isd624.org
 One Act Play  Jason Ballweber  jkballweber@gmail.com
 Soccer, Boys  Karl Jende  coachjende@gmail.com
 Soccer, Girls  Dave Ashley/John Dierkhising  d-ashl@umn.edu
 Softball  Kaity Wightman  kaity.wightman@gmail.com
 Speech  Jane Froiland  janefroiland@gmail.com
 Swim/Dive, Boys  Jacob Mueller  jacob.d.mueller@gmail.com
 Swim/Dive, Girls  Jacob Mueller  jacob.d.mueller@gmail.com
 Tennis, Boys  Christine Anderson  christine_e_anderson@yahoo.com
 Tennis, Girls  Jackson Farley  jacksonfarley38@gmail.com
 Track and Field, Boys  Thomas Paulson  thomas.paulson@isd624.org
 Track and Field, Girls  Richard Samuelson  richard.samuelson@isd624.org
 Volleyball  Mike Alexander  malexander514@gmail.com 
 Wrestling  Craig Nasvik  craig.nasvik@isd624.org
     

NON-MINNESOTA STATE HIGH SCHOOL LEAGUE AFFILIATED ACTIVITIES
 Activity  Head Coach/Advisor  Contact
 Ambassadors, North  Ben Nakagaki benjamin.nakagaki@isd624.org
 Ambassadors, South  Jaclyn Bremer
jacklyn.whitcomb-bremer@isd624.org 
 Archery  Becky Lassila wblarchery@gmail.com
 Art Club, North  Karen Reiland                             karen.reiland@isd624.org
 ASL, North  Tyler McCormick  tyler.mccormick@isd624.org
 ASL, South  David Nathanson  david.nathanson@isd624.org
 Bear Tracks  Ben Kirkham  benjamin.kirkham@isd624.org
 Bible Club  Jake Montgomery  jacob.montgomery@isd624.org
 Book Club  David Olson  david.olson@isd624.org
 Bowling  Diane Valento  d.valento@juno.com
 Camp  Katie Marsh  katherine.marsh@isd624.org
 Science Club  Cassie Knutson  cassandra.knutson@isd624.org
 Chess/Game  Club  Jake Montgomery  jacob.montgomery@isd624.org
 Culture Club
 Dance Line
 William Moua (EMID)                          
Kristie Holman                                                                     
 willzmoua@hotmail.com
 kristie.holman@isd624.org
 Drum Line
 FCA 
 Eric Richardson
 Shannon Grant
 eric.donald.richardson@gmail.com
 shannon.grant@isd624.org
 Fishing Club  Tim Snyder  tsnyder@networkdesigninc.com
 GSA  Megan Coe  megan.coe@isd624.org
 Hip Hop  Alex Carlson  alexander.carlson@isd624.org
 Homecoming  Julie Kirschling  julie.kirschling@isd624.org
 Journey  TBD
 Junior Class  Katie Marsh/Sadie Johnson  katherine.marsh@isd624.org
 Knitting Club
 Kari Leibel
                                         
 kari.leibel@isd624.org

 Literary Magazine  Carolyn Youngbauer carolyn.yougbauer@isd624.org
 Math Team  Caleb Hardacre  caleb.hardacre@isd624.org
 Matoskan  Elizabeth Lamb  elizabeth.lamb@isd624.org
 Mountain Biking Club  Mark Weinberger  mlweinberger@comcast.net
 National Honor  Society  Rita Leonard  rita.leonard@isd624.org
 Robotics Club  DelRoy Nyren  delroy.nyren@isd624.org
 Sailing  Nic Hovland  sailwbss@gmail.com
 Senior Class  Matt Danielson  matthew.danielson@isd624.org
 Spanish Club  Sarah Swoboda  sarah.swoboda@isd624.org
 STAR
 Student Council,  North
 Nathan Hunstiger
 Allison McCann
 nathan.hunstiger@isd624.org
                                                                    Allison.McCann@isd624.org           
 Student Council,  South  Josh Lane  joshua.lane@isd624.org
 Theater, Musical  Wendy Souja  wendy.souja@isd624.org
 Theater, Play  Kari Steinbach  steinbachkari01@gmail.com
 Trapshooting Club  Keith Steadland  keith.steadland@isd624.org
 Ultimate Frisbee  Cody Melhorn  codymeh@gmail.com
 Unified Teams        (Special Olympics)  Leslie Sielini  lsielini@gmail.com