Department Info
Community Services and Recreation
4855 Bloom Avenue
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Phones: 651-407-7501
651-407-7500
Fax: 651-407-7502
Office Hours: 7:30am-4:30pm



Coaching Staff



SPORT COACHES NAME EMAIL
Cheerleading Heather Wahlstrand
heather.wahlstrand@isd624.org
Cross Country Central: Joe Dimeglio
Sunrise: Seth Salenger
jospeh.dimeglio@isd624.org
seth.salenger@isd624.org
Golf Boys: Nathan Hunstiger
Girls: Dori Martinez
nathan.hunstinger@isd624.org
dori.martinez@isd624.org
Tennis - Girls Central: Marlene Lenz
Sunrise: Make LaFleur
marlene.lenz@isd624.org
lafleur@mail.usinternet.com
Tennis - Boys Central: David Lamwers
Sunrise: Make LaFleur
david.lamwers@isd624.org
lafleur@mail.usinternet.com
Track & Field - Girls Central: Susan Hicks
Sunrise: Ryan Fitzpatrick
susan.hicks@isd624.org
ryan.fitzpatrick@isd624.org
Track & Field - Boys Central: Joe Dimeglio
Sunrise: Robert Anderson
jospeh.dimeglio@isd624.org
robert.anderson@isd624.org
Volleyball - Grade 6 Central: Amy Contrereas
Sunrise: Becky Lasilla
centralvolleyballcoach@gmail.com
becky.lassila@isd624.org
Volleyball - Grade 7/8 Central: Amy Contrereas
Sunrise: Becky Lasilla   
centralvolleyballcoach@gmail.com
becky.lassila@isd624.org
Wrestling Bill Struntz
Josh Machado
billstrunner311@gmail.com
wblmswrestling@gmail.com