Directory

General Information 651-407-7501 community-services@isd624.org
Fax
651-407-4702


Director Tim Maurer 651-407-7509 tim.maurer@isd624.org
Administrative Assistant Ashlie Anzel 651-407-7505 ashlie.anzel@isd624.org
Marketing Specialist

Raquel Strand 651-407-7648

Adult Basic Education Scott Helland 651-748-6208 shelland@isd622.org
Adult Programs Coordinator
Tara Jebens-Singh 651-653-3126 tara.jebens-singh@isd624.org
Adult Enrichment Programmer Michelle Hubbard 651-653-3124 michelle.hubbard@isd624.org
Adult Recreation Jon Anderson 651-407-7508 jon.anderson@isd624.org

Early Childhood Kate Andersen 651-653-3101 kate.andersen@isd624.org
Extended Day Christina Anderson
651-407-7510 christina.anderson@isd624.org
Extended Day Anne Vail 651-407-7512 anne.vail@isd624.org
Ext. Day Admin. Asst. Stephanie Bloxham 651-407-7511 stephanie.bloxham@isd624.org

Youth Enrichment
   & Development                
Tracy Cook 651-407-7544 tracy.cook@isd624.org
Youth Recreation &
Middle School Sports         
Matt Riebow 651-407-7506
matthew.riebow@isd624.org

Facility Scheduling Jon Anderson 651-407-7503 facilities@isd624.org