Department Info
Community Services and Recreation
4855 Bloom Avenue
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Phones: 651-407-7501
651-407-7500
Fax: 651-407-7502
Office Hours: 7:30am-4:30pm

Directory

General Information 651-407-7501 community-services@isd624.org
Fax
651-407-4702


Director Tim Maurer 651-407-7509 tim.maurer@isd624.org
Administrative Assistant Michelle Hubbard 651-407-7505 michelle.hubbard@isd624.org




Adult Basic Education Scott Helland 651-748-6208 shelland@isd622.org
Adult Programs
Tara Jebens-Singh 651-653-3126 tara.jebens-singh@isd624.org
Adult Recreation Jon Anderson 651-407-7508 jon.anderson@isd624.org

Early Childhood Kate Andersen 651-653-3101 kate.andersen@isd624.org
Extended Day Christina Anderson
651-407-7510 christina.anderson@isd624.org
Extended Day Anne Vail 651-407-7512 anne.vail@isd624.org
Ext. Day Admin. Asst. Bobbi Hummel 651-407-7511 bobbi.hummel@isd624.org

Youth Enrichment
   & Development
Tracy Cook 651-407-7544 tracy.cook@isd624.org




Youth Recreation &
Middle School Sports
Matt Riebow 651-407-7506
matthew.riebow@isd624.org





Senior Program Tara Jebens-Singh 651-653-3126 tara.jebens-singh@isd624.org
Facility Scheduling Jon Anderson 651-407-7503 facilities@isd624.org